Celebrating International Women’s Day 2024 with Jennifer Scott 10/03/2024
 

 

The Event

Date:     Sunday 10th March 2024
Time:     11am – 12 noon (AEDT) or 1pm – 2pm (NZT)
 
Join the Zone 8 Public Image Team as we host the International Women’s Day webinar “Inspire Inclusion” on Sunday 10th March 2024. Our speaker is none other than Jennifer Scott AM.  Not only is Jennifer the chair of the 2024 Rotary International Singapore Convention Committee, she will be Zones 8 & 10 Rotary International Director for 2025 - 2027.
Celebrating International Women’s Day 2024 with Jennifer Scott 10/03/2024  SM 2024-02-16 13:00:00Z 0

Zone 8 Public Image Event 25/02/2024

 
 

The Event

Managing Social Media Issues
Presenter: Sadie Daugherty,
Date: Sunday 25th February 2024
Time: 2pm – 3pm (NZ) or 12noon – 1pm (AEDT)
 
Join us for our first session of 2024 where Sadie Daugherty, Rotary International’s Social Media Community Management Specialist shares her insights on social media best practices, specifically diving into Facebook best practices and the do’s and don’ts of Facebook groups.  She will also help you navigate the digital landscape and learn effective strategies for online engagement. Whilst Sadie cannot provide information on Facebook removing pages as this issue has not been solved yet, she will happily touch on the topic and provide possible routes to contact Facebook for assistance.
Zone 8 Public Image Event 25/02/2024 SM 2024-01-27 13:00:00Z 0

Public Relations Resources

The Resources page in the Public Relations site has been updated to show all the Fact Sheets and videos from the various Public Relations online and face to face meetings.
 
Have a look.
 
There are also resources on YouTube 
 
 
Public Relations Resources Sarita McLean 2022-04-03 14:00:00Z 0